Executive Team

William Donnelly

Vice President & Pharmacist in Charge

5737 Main Street,, Flushing, New York 11355

718-358-1300, Ext. 554

wdonnelly@totalcarerx.com

William Donnelly, RPh, is co-owner of Total Care RX. A pharmacist with over 15 years experience in hospital and community practice, he has been involved with Total Care RX for over six years. Licensed to practice pharmacy since 1995.

Robert Hopkins

President & Pharmacist

5737 Main Street,, Flushing, New York 11355

718-358-1300, Ext. 529

rhopkins@totalcarerx.com

Robert Hopkins, RPh, is co-owner with Bill Donnelly. Bob has extensive experience in hospital, home care, and community practice. A native Brooklynite, Bob has worked in pharmacies for over 40 years.

Charles Catalano

Consulting Pharmacist

5737 Main Street, Flushing, New York 11355

718-358-1300, Ext. 500

ccatalano@totalcarerx.com

Charles Catalano, RPh, previously owner of C&D Drug, parent company of World’s Fair Pharmacy. Currently Mr. Catalano is an consulting pharmacist working with group home residents in the New York metro area.

Carol Georgiadis

Pharmacy Supervisor

5737 Main Street, Flushing, New York 11355

718-358-1300, Ext. 513

cgeorgiadis@totalcarerx.com

Carol Georgiadis, RPh, is the lead pharmacist with our transplant and HIV+ teams. Carol has exceptional attention to detail and is well respected for her patient-centered approach to care.

Frank Pantina, Jr. PharmD., RPh.

Pharmacy Supervisor

5737 Main Street, Flushing, New York 11355

718-358-1300, Ext. 505

fpantina@totalcarerx.com

Frank Pantina, RPh, has worked with World’s Fair Pharmacy for over 18 years. Frank’s experience with dialysis patients and our group home facility consumers is an un-matched asset to our organization. Frank has additional privileges to provide immunizations at our pharmacy.

James Colligan

Director of Sales & Business Development

5737 Main Street, Flushing, New York 11355

718-762-7111, Ext. 562

jcolligan@totalcarerx.com

Beth

LTC Manager

5737 Main Street, Flushing, New York 11355

718-358-1300, Ext. 506

barena@totalcarerx.com